Amy Nuttall - fields of gold <3...

madde
Fredag: FEST! crazy, maby!!..
Lördag: Chill & jaga inbrottsungar? haha ...
Söndag: Chill & mamsen kommer snart hem från Rom med presenter (a)!


But theres a lot of feelings
That remain since you been gone
I guess you thought that I
Woulda put it all behind me
But it seems there's always something
Right there to remind me
Like a silly joke
Or somthin on the T.V.
Boy it ain't easy
When I hear our song
I get that same ol feelin'

Don’t you know I've tried and I've tried
To get you off my mind
But it don't get no better
As each day goes by
And im lost and confused
I've got nothing to lose
Hope to hear from you soon
P.S. Im still not over you



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0